Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shawn Benge

State Farm® Insurance Agent Shawn Benge

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (50 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Chloe Carson

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company with friendly employees!"

Kristin Bergt

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very friendly and helpful. I've been with them for a long time and I've never been disappointed."

Beth Forcade

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeanie is a delight to work with! Her knowledge and experience are evident, along with her service with a smile that can’t be sensed even over the phone."

Stacey Goodrich

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

Ms. Jackie J

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always been attentive to my needs and very friendly"

Rachel Pustovit

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shawn has been my agent for nearly 20 years. If I can't get something handled through the 1-800 number, someone in the office is always able to help me. And, I might mention, that it's always very prompt. Jeanne recently took care of an issue for me and followed through until it was complete. I really appreciate this and it puts my mind at ease knowing that the team will take care of things for you! Highly Recommend."

Frank McBride

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shawn Benge and everyone in his office are amazing people. They have been there for me in good times and bad (when I needed them the most). They have always been available and quick to assist when there were accidents or issues with the house. I highly recommend them for all tour insurance needs."

Cassie Coppa

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I can always count on them and never have to worry! Keep doing what you are doing!"

Terry Nelson

January 14, 2022

4  out of  5
"Jeanne Shadden has always looked into all issues I had since moving to Nebraska. She is very professional and easy to talk to. Thanks for your help."

Brandon - Stephanie Neal

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with Sean for almost 10 years, comma and have valued is valued our relationship with him and his team throughout this time. They have always been quick to respond and support in any way me or my family need. We would highly recommend Shawn and his team !"

Shawna Guest

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome service and prompt answers!!"

Tracy Williams

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer with Shawn Benge- State Farm off and on since 2013 everyone at this is office is Very Professional, Kind and will go above and beyond for there customers thats why I always come back!"