Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shawn Benge

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Shawn Benge

4.9 out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kristin Bergt

Kristin Bergt

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very friendly and helpful. I've been with them for a long time and I've never been disappointed."
Profile photo of Beth Forcade

Beth Forcade

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeanie is a delight to work with! Her knowledge and experience are evident, along with her service with a smile that can’t be sensed even over the phone."
Profile photo of Stacey Goodrich

Stacey Goodrich

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Ms. Jackie J

Ms. Jackie J

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always been attentive to my needs and very friendly"
Profile photo of Rachel Pustovit

Rachel Pustovit

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Frank McBride

Frank McBride

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cassie Coppa

Cassie Coppa

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I can always count on them and never have to worry! Keep doing what you are doing!"
Profile photo of Terry Nelson

Terry Nelson

January 14, 2022

4  out of  5
"Jeanne Shadden has always looked into all issues I had since moving to Nebraska. She is very professional and easy to talk to. Thanks for your help."
Profile photo of Brandon - Stephanie Neal

Brandon - Stephanie Neal

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shawna Guest

Shawna Guest

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome service and prompt answers!!"
Profile photo of Tracy Williams

Tracy Williams

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer with Shawn Benge- State Farm off and on since 2013 everyone at this is office is Very Professional, Kind and will go above and beyond for there customers thats why I always come back!"
Profile photo of Amy Rassman

Amy Rassman

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every need we have they take care of right away."
Profile photo of Brandon Eaves

Brandon Eaves

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeanne is fantastic and she helps us manage our insurance needs. She is like a good neighbor for our family just like the commercial says."
Profile photo of Julie Bierman

Julie Bierman

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeanne is great to work with! So responsive and she goes out of her way to find out the answers I need!! She is always upbeat and always willing to help!"
Profile photo of Heidi Simpson

Heidi Simpson

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is always responsive, friendly and professional. I would recommend!"
Profile photo of Andrea Gonzalez

Andrea Gonzalez

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeanie at Sean Benge's State Farm office is the best! Very helpful, thoughtful and knowledgeable. Truly has the best interests of their clients at heart. Thank you!"
Profile photo of tammy hall

tammy hall

August 11, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Cherie Casey

Cherie Casey

May 1, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of T.J. Isaacs

T.J. Isaacs

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Known Shawn for many years, but just moved all of our insurance needs to him. Shawn, and team, made it an easy transition with no worries!"
Profile photo of Peapop

Peapop

February 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome group to work with. If you're considering switching carriers, State Farm is the way to go! Shawn Benge and his staff will get you better premiums than other providers, hands down."
Profile photo of Brian Neesen

Brian Neesen

January 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"The entire Shawn Benge State Farm team is great to work with. From top to bottom they are quick to respond to questions and always provide coverage options. Great agent, great team. Call Shawn for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mike Depa

Mike Depa

January 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Both Shawn and Jess have been fantastic to deal with. They have always been very personable and professional, readily available for any types of questions I have and also extremely detailed. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Peony Village

Peony Village

January 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Shawn and Jess are amazing. We love to send our residents their way. We know 100% that they will be provided the best service and quality insurance - guaranteed! Thank you, State Farm for all you do."
Profile photo of Villa Vinee

Villa Vinee

January 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"We love working with the staff at Shawn Benge State Farm and getting quality coverage for our residents."