Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shianne Tucker

Shianne Tucker

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shianne Tucker
"Samantha was AMAZING to work with, she was so helpful and kind. 10/10 Recommend!"
Profile photo of Melissa Morford

Melissa Morford

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Morford
"Samantha is stellar to work with!"
Profile photo of Kally Sorensen

Kally Sorensen

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kally Sorensen
"Shawn Benge and his team are always quick to respond and talk through any questions! They are knowledgeable and friendly- highly recommend working with them!"
Profile photo of David Burnham

David Burnham

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Burnham
"Wanted to change insurance providers. He was very helpful and quick. Follow up was timely. I’m very satisfied."
Profile photo of Brad Dombrosky

Brad Dombrosky

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Dombrosky
"Shawn and staff are the best. I’ve been with Shawn for 14 years and have no plans to leave. Like a good neighbor, Shawn is always there."
Profile photo of Tim Salzbrenner

Tim Salzbrenner

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Salzbrenner
"Shawn and his staff always answer the phone and have been great to work with. My rates are competitive and the response time if their is a worry is immediate."
Profile photo of Denise Mecseji

Denise Mecseji

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Mecseji
"I've been with State Farm since 2007 and Shawn and his team are fantastic. Jeanne is amazing! She is always quick to answer a call or respond to an email, and finds the answers I am looking for."
Profile photo of Chris Dull

Chris Dull

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Dull
"It was so easy to call and get a quote. Rates were less then what I was paying. They made it easy to switch. Great customer service too."
Profile photo of Against the Grain

Against the Grain

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Against the Grain
"Shawn made it quick and easy to obtain coverage on my building that is zoned as residential and commercial. Communication over the phone was flawless and his receptionist was very timely."
Profile photo of Tod McConahay

Tod McConahay

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tod McConahay
"Shawn, Chris, and Sam have consistently met all my insurance needs. Their responsiveness and helpfulness have been exceptional."
Profile photo of Eva DeLeon

Eva DeLeon

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eva DeLeon
"I have had nothing but friendly and helpful service from the entire staff they make me feel like I am part of a family"
Profile photo of Kolby Johnson

Kolby Johnson

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kolby Johnson
"So far so good! Super easy to get everything setup. Pricing so far has been really good. Communication has been fantastic. Can't comment on the claims process bc I haven't done that yet but I would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Knut Haasch

Knut Haasch

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Knut Haasch
"Shawn, Jeanie and the whole team at State Farm are great to work with. They are always professional, knowledgeable and quick to respond to any needs we may have. While they are comprehensive in offering insurance needs, there is never a push for services you may not need. We’ve been customers for 20+ years (at least!)."
Profile photo of Sharon KARTMAN

Sharon KARTMAN

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon KARTMAN
"They are very helpful and I appreciate that."
Profile photo of SUPERDULL

SUPERDULL

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SUPERDULL
"Nice people with great quality work."
Profile photo of Heartland Strength

Heartland Strength

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heartland Strength
"Shawn, Sam, and team are wonderful to work with!!"
Profile photo of Local H

Local H

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Local H
"I saved $1300 a year by switching to Shawn Benge. Everyone was very helpful. Thank you."
Profile photo of BENNmomma56

BENNmomma56

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BENNmomma56
"Shawn and his team area the BEST out there! They are quick to answer questions and no more waiting on hold with 1-800 Gecko for 20 minutes to talk to someone new each time. Jeanne knows my name each time I call. Couldn't ask for better service!"
Profile photo of Kimmy Davis

Kimmy Davis

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimmy Davis
"Not only is everyone at this State Farm office so kind and welcoming, but they are also amazing at what they do! I walked in for a quote and walked out with a new auto policy that’s saving me over $1,200 a year!! I’ve been with the same insurance company for 3 years, but State Farm made it a no-brainer for me to switch. Special shoutout for Jeanne and Sam for all of their help, I appreciate you both so much."
Profile photo of Rob Ahrendsen

Rob Ahrendsen

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Ahrendsen
"Shawn and his staff are one of the best Cruz I’ve ever worked with. His team is always available and quick to respond with accurate and complete information."
Profile photo of Danita Kratochvil

Danita Kratochvil

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danita Kratochvil
"We cancelled our previous insurance policy because of an increase in premium by $1000 so we were looking for another company. Our daughter recommended Shawn at State Farm. We dealt with Agent Sam and we got better coverage for a lot less money."
Profile photo of Jolene Caruso

Jolene Caruso

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jolene Caruso
"I also was with All-State and also have saved over1800$ a year with State Farm"
Profile photo of endorf rd

endorf rd

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by endorf rd
"Shawn and his staff are Excellent! Friendly, helpful and understanding what your needs are."
Profile photo of Robert Scott

Robert Scott

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Scott
"Was referred to Shawn Beng from a co-worker and I'm very glad they did. Sean's office has been extremely helpful. Got me up and running with new insurance policies in less than 24 hours. Amazing company. Highly recommended I plan on doing business with them for years to come. Thanks Sam you were amazing."
Profile photo of Joni Benge

Joni Benge

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joni Benge
"best in omaha area"