Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kolby Johnson

Kolby Johnson

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kolby Johnson
"So far so good! Super easy to get everything setup. Pricing so far has been really good. Communication has been fantastic. Can't comment on the claims process bc I haven't done that yet but I would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Knut Haasch

Knut Haasch

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Knut Haasch
"Shawn, Jeanie and the whole team at State Farm are great to work with. They are always professional, knowledgeable and quick to respond to any needs we may have. While they are comprehensive in offering insurance needs, there is never a push for services you may not need. We’ve been customers for 20+ years (at least!)."
Profile photo of Sharon KARTMAN

Sharon KARTMAN

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon KARTMAN
"They are very helpful and I appreciate that."
Profile photo of SUPERDULL

SUPERDULL

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SUPERDULL
"Nice people with great quality work."
Profile photo of Heartland Strength

Heartland Strength

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heartland Strength
"Shawn, Sam, and team are wonderful to work with!!"
Profile photo of Local H

Local H

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Local H
"I saved $1300 a year by switching to Shawn Benge. Everyone was very helpful. Thank you."
Profile photo of BENNmomma56

BENNmomma56

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BENNmomma56
"Shawn and his team area the BEST out there! They are quick to answer questions and no more waiting on hold with 1-800 Gecko for 20 minutes to talk to someone new each time. Jeanne knows my name each time I call. Couldn't ask for better service!"
Profile photo of Kimmy Davis

Kimmy Davis

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimmy Davis
"Not only is everyone at this State Farm office so kind and welcoming, but they are also amazing at what they do! I walked in for a quote and walked out with a new auto policy that’s saving me over $1,200 a year!! I’ve been with the same insurance company for 3 years, but State Farm made it a no-brainer for me to switch. Special shoutout for Jeanne and Sam for all of their help, I appreciate you both so much."
Profile photo of Rob Ahrendsen

Rob Ahrendsen

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Ahrendsen
"Shawn and his staff are one of the best Cruz I’ve ever worked with. His team is always available and quick to respond with accurate and complete information."
Profile photo of Danita Kratochvil

Danita Kratochvil

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danita Kratochvil
"We cancelled our previous insurance policy because of an increase in premium by $1000 so we were looking for another company. Our daughter recommended Shawn at State Farm. We dealt with Agent Sam and we got better coverage for a lot less money."
Profile photo of Jolene Caruso

Jolene Caruso

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jolene Caruso
"I also was with All-State and also have saved over1800$ a year with State Farm"
Profile photo of endorf rd

endorf rd

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by endorf rd
"Shawn and his staff are Excellent! Friendly, helpful and understanding what your needs are."
Profile photo of Robert Scott

Robert Scott

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Scott
"Was referred to Shawn Beng from a co-worker and I'm very glad they did. Sean's office has been extremely helpful. Got me up and running with new insurance policies in less than 24 hours. Amazing company. Highly recommended I plan on doing business with them for years to come. Thanks Sam you were amazing."
Profile photo of Joni Benge

Joni Benge

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joni Benge
"best in omaha area"
Profile photo of Lynette Pease

Lynette Pease

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynette Pease
"We switched to a State Farm and was able to save hundreds on our premiums for better insurance coverage. I wouldn’t have even considered switching if Jeanne wouldn’t have suggested giving a quote a try. It was the best move we’ve made! You won’t regret saving money and getting actual customer service through this agency."
Profile photo of Sunisha Hill

Sunisha Hill

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sunisha Hill
"Shawn Benge has a team of very knowledgeable staff on hand. Every time I make a phone call for any questions/concerns, they are always there to help out. I have been with them for a while now and I have never once thought of switching or comparing quotes with another company because I am confident that they will provide me with the best!"
Profile photo of Sean P Casey

Sean P Casey

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean P Casey
"Wow they are amazing, accurate, and make things stress free!!"
Profile photo of Tracy Ostransky

Tracy Ostransky

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Ostransky
"If a 10 star rating were possible, I would give it. Sam Falors Dull is AMAZING! Above & beyond service! If you want this experience for yourself or a customer , give Sam a call!"
Profile photo of Melissa F

Melissa F

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa F
"Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable! Switching was a very painless process. Previously had Allstate and saving $1800 a year with home and auto insurance. We actually saved money with adding out 16 year old daughter to our policy, all the same coverage for home and auto, and it was still cheaper than just the 2 adult drivers. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Ashley Brungardt

Ashley Brungardt

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Brungardt
"Amazing team!!!! Thank you guys for helping me!!!! And saving me tons of money!!! If u haven't already switched I definitely recommend 👌"
Profile photo of Mark Leaders

Mark Leaders

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Leaders
"Jeanne was very helpful and answered all my questions in a prompt professional manner. I will recommend friends and family to State Farm."
Profile photo of Ronda Roberts

Ronda Roberts

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronda Roberts
"Had a great experience! And saved quite a bit of money!! Would highly recommend Sam and they're team! Thank you guys for making it a painless."
Profile photo of Desiree Troia

Desiree Troia

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Desiree Troia
"Always easy to get a hold of when we need to change our coverage."
Profile photo of Kathy Robson

Kathy Robson

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Robson
"Thank You Chris !!! You sold me on State Farm insurance… anyone over 65 needs to check out this insurance. I’ve had my car insurance for over twenty years with the same company and Chris just saved me 25.00 a month by switching to State Farm!!! I am impressed and so glad I switched insurance👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Patrick Kelleher

Patrick Kelleher

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Kelleher
"Shawn Benge did a great job of helping me make numerous changes on my life policies after my wife passed."